OAAN elects new EXCO members

The Outdoor Advertising Association of Nigeria has elected new executive members that will pilot the affairs of the organisation for the next two years.

The new EXCO members is led by OAAN President, Mr. Tunde Adedoyin, the Managing Director of Media Views Limited who emerged winner in a keenly contested election conducted during the association’s Annual General Meeting held in July at Golden Tulip Hotel, Amuwo Odofin.

According to a statement, signed by the General Manager OAAN, Mrs. Chiddy Ibiam, the EXCO members include the Vice President, Mr. Emmanuel Ajufo rpa , Managing Director of Opportunity to See Limited.

Mr. Femi Ogala rpa who was also elected as General Secretary, is the Managing Director 21st Limited, Assistant Secretary, Mr. Tunde Oyekan rpa, Managing Director of Colour Image Limited and elected Treasurer of the body is Mr. Atilola Odudare rpa, Managing Director of Gems Communications Limited.

The EXCO also include the Publicity Secretary, Mr. Obi Nnaobi rpa, Managing Director of Lookout Communications Limited, Ex-Officio member, Alhaji Danladi Yaro rpa, Managing Director of Ikad Limited.

Other Ex-Officio members are Mrs. Adeola Odesanya rpa, Managing Director of Benevolence Limited, Mrs. Modupe Adewuyi rpa, Managing Director of Standout Communications and Mr. Churchill Nwagwu rpa, Managing Director of Spreadout Media.

Appointed as the automatic Ex-Officio member is the immediate Past President of OAAN, Mr. Charles Chijide frpa, Managing Director of Charella Nigeria Limited.

The statement enjoined the general public and relevant stakeholders to accord them the respect and love due to their offices while stating that these new helmsmen are poised to take the association to a great height.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    No comments found.