Campaign announces judging panel for Women Leading Change Awards 2022

Campaign’s Women Leading Change Awards has announced the judges for the Asia-Pacific 2022 Awards.

Now in its 6th edition, the Awards which was introduced to celebrate the achievements of the region’s business leaders, change makers, trailblazers, and women who have shown outstanding leadership and fostered groundbreaking innovation in the media, advertising, PR, and marketing industries, is a part of Campaign’s commitment to promoting the advancement of diversity, inclusion, and equality in the marketing communications industry.

The Women Leading Change Awards continue to recognise excellence among Asia Pacific-based individuals, teams and companies and champion the advancement of talents within the media, advertising, PR, and marketing industries.

“We are honored to have an esteemed judging panel including industry experts and client marketers from across the region for the 2022 Awards,” Campaign said.

The judges include: Abhinav Sharma, Head of Colleague and Client Services, Asia Pacific, Citi; Adrian Warr, CEO, Southeast Asia, Edelman; Amrita Randhawa, CEO, Singapore and Southeast Asia, Publicis Groupe; Ashutosh Srivastava, CEO, GroupM Asia Pacific; Atifa Silk, Managing Director, Haymarket Media Asia; Danielle Jin, Senior Vice President, Marketing APAC, Visa Worldwide; Deepa Dey, Head Comms & Sustainability – Nutrition & Special Projects, Hindustan Unilever; Heeru Dingra, CEO, Isobar India Group; Linda Yan, Director of Corporate Affairs & Engagement, North Asia, L’Oréal; Mae Loon, MD, Head of APAC Communications, Credit Suisse AG; May Seow, Managing Director, Head of Digital Content, Standard Chartered Bank; Melissa Wong, Head of Marketing, FrieslandCampina Singapore; Minali Shah, Director, Global Marketing, Abbott; Rahul Asthana, Managing Director, Kimberly-Clark; Rose Huskey, Chief Client Officer, APAC, Wavemaker; Sapna Chadha, VP of Marketing, Google India and SEA, Google; Siew Ting Foo, Chief Marketing Officer, Greater Asia, HP Inc; Stephanie Brown, Global Brand Strategist, Intuit; Sudesh Thevasenabathy, Head of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Asia, Manulife Asia; Taiwing Tian, Co-Founder, Switching-Time; Wendy Walker, Vice President Marketing, APAC, Salesforce.

Applications are open to individual nominees, teams and companies which have demonstrated outstanding leadership, fostered groundbreaking innovation, driven change in their respective industry, and making an impact to the community during the eligibility period.

Entries close Tuesday, 29 March 2022. Shortlists will be announced Wednesday, 11 May, 2022. Winners will be announced Wednesday, 1 June, 2022.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    No comments found.